LATE 2017 RESOLUTIONS.

Written on February 5th, 2017

I seriously need to stop being late with everything??? Like I miss out on so much???

I’ve seen some posts, and I just want to do some resolutions I’ll definitely complete. No sarcasm there. Maybe I can do updates??? Nah.

1.) Make better content. Explains everything, I have been trying to expand what I’m doing on this blog, maybe I’ll find my niche but who knows?

2.) Get straight A’s in school. I don’t mean to brag, but I got a 3.83 as my GPA, and it pissed me off how I got 1 B in my report card. But whatever, I’ll try harder in school.

3.) Come out to my parents. I’m not sure if I can do this, this one is definitely the most scariest on my list.

4.) Stop procrastinating. My friends and I dubbed each other as “procrastinating trashcans,” and as funny as it is I would love to break that habit. I’m actually procrastinating right now as I’m typing??? I’m supposed to do my math homework but here I am, writing an overdue blog post.

5.) Have an actual schedule on my blog?? I originally decided to post every Saturday, but I never keep promises to myself.

6.) Try and find a lifestyle that I enjoy. I was born in a Catholic family, and I don’t mean to offend anyone but… I don’t believe in God, I lost my faith about two years ago. Sorry, but I do want to find a religion I like so I can try and be happy???

7.) Go out more. I don’t think I’ll be able to do this one, but hey, it’s worth a shot.

8.) Learn a language. I was born into a Filipino family, and I want to learn Tagalog so I can understand what my parents say to each other.

9.) Learn how to cook. I’ve never cooked in my life, and I want to fix that! Maybe if I get good at cooking AND baking, I’ll share some recipes on stuff.

10.) Improve on writing skills and just skills in general. I’d like to think I’m an average writer, but I want to be a gr8 writer so I can improve my content and stuff.

As for realistic views, I think I’ll be able to hit at least half of the things on my list. Anyways, these are my resolutions, I wonder if anyone has some similar resolutions. Maybe we can help each other??? I don’t know, I’m being stupid but… if you liked this post like or whatever, check out my other posts, follow if you’re new and actually like my personality (I don’t know why you would I’m a human trash bag). I’ll see someone in the next post. Bye! ❤

Wishing you the best.

Leave a Reply

