BEAUTY, FASHION, MAKEUP, OH MY!

Let me make it clear that I am not trying to hate on anyone who likes makeup and fashion, and stuff. I actually quite enjoy watching beauty and fashion videos on YouTube *coughcoughMarziaismyeverythingcough* I might lose one of my 16 followers lololol

Yeah, I’m not really into this kind of stuff. To be honest, I’m too trashy to even wear makeup or look decent. I shop at Hot Topic. I know, I’m a weemo scum.

I know make-up is a way of “expressing yourself on your face” and “it’s not about covering your flaws it’s about accentuating the good features you have!” Again, sorry if I offended anyone.

I just can’t art on my face. I just can’t.

However, I do sometimes think about wearing makeup and just like steal my sister’s stuff sometimes but I always wash it off ’cause I just look so tacky no matter how many videos I watch on YouTube.

I also can’t fashion. I literally wear a band or show t-shirt paired with black jeans and sneakers and that’s the finished look everyone!1!1!!!!1!!1!1!!

If you do feel peer-pressured to wear makeup and just be girly, do whatever you want to do, boo. I might talk about peer pressure, and stuff like that. I do have quite a lot to say so…

If you wear makeup and dress however you want, you do you, boo! I’m happy with the way I dress, I don’t really think too much into it, I just grab whatever’s on my floor or on my closet. Oh God, I can hear my parents doing karaoke. Wish me good luck with a follow??? I’m so smooth not to mention v desperate haha 

Wishing you the best.

Leave a Reply

