“I’LL DO IT LATER.”

I am very guilty of procrastination.

Also, happy Martin Luther King Jr. Day!

Anyways, what was I saying? Oh right, I procrastinate a LOT. Like, if I had a dollar for everyday I procrastinate, I’d have one, ’cause I NEVER STOP DOING IT HA

That didn’t make sense! Oh, and the picture is Dan Howell, some British loser who talked about an existential crisis in his video (that was the thumbnail lol)

It doesn’t suit the topic, doesn’t it? Yeah, that’s what I thought too.

Oh my GOD me, stop rambling!

Going on with the topic, I procrastinate HARD.

I’m a PROcrastinator. *crickets chirp* …I’ll go home now.

To be honest, I don’t even know why I get good grades in school. I am the worst student ever. I rarely do my homework, I always do my projects last minute, and I never study for tests! Please don’t follow my example, procrastinating induces a lot of panic.

Somehow, I still manage to get A’s and B’s. Is it because I’m Asian? What, I’m not racist. It’s okay to make fun of your own race.

You get the point. I procrastinate so many times it hurts. In fact, I’m procrastinating right now. I should be writing something for English but no, here I am, writing up a post about procrastination.

And it kind of bothers me that I procrastinate so much. I’m rarely productive. And I think I know why.

One of the main, vital reasons I started this blog was to improve the way I act, the way I think.

I found this girl called “WaysToStudy” did you just assume a gender I’m s h o o k and I saw a video called “How To Be Productive After School,” and I believe she said that when you get home after school, you usually get something you can stomach, a drink ’cause hydration, and then you check your social media like Twitter, Instagram, and some YouTubers you watch, stuff like that.

If that’s your routine when you get home, it’s already a big mistake.

I usually get in a productive mood when I’m in school. She stated when you’re like this, you immediately start your work the moment you get home. You have to try to make the gap from the productive mood to the “relaxation, home procrastination” (such grammar, much wow) mood as small  as you can.

But what about the weekend? Surely you want to relax on the weekend and not be bombarded with schoolwork. Well, you have Friday, so try to as much as you can before you go to sleep. If you still have much to do and feel tired, GO TO SLEEP. You can work on Saturday morning. Have a quick, yet energy filled breakfast and get to work.

I’m going to try this out. I really don’t want to procrastinate, but at the same time, I don’t want to do work. The struggles, am I right? get out me

Anyways, I guess that’s my terrible post. Leave a like if you wanna and follow me blah blah blah bye!

Wishing you the best.

2 thoughts on ““I’LL DO IT LATER.”

Leave a Reply

