THE ROOSTER.

I’m not gonna lie, I’m really pumped for this rant. I’ve been DYING to get this out of my system and I love complaining about things. Something about it feels so great!

…I just realized how much of a terrible person I am. Wow.

But this rant is about my neighbors.

For the past 2-3 years I’ve been in this neighborhood, my house has pretty thin walls. You could almost hear everything, but it honestly doesn’t bother me too much.

But what really bothers me is my neighbors.

I’ve never really met my neighbors, I’ve never talked to them, never went near their home. Not because I’m antisocial, but it’s also because of their FREAKING ROOSTER.

I have taken a peek inside their house, and I think they have a fair share of animals. A German Shepherd, two birds, I also think they’re owners of the cat that used to go in my backyard and shit in the dirt, but that’s not important.

So my neighbors’ rooster is…roostering. I’m most certain that’s not even a word but we’ll go with it. You know what roosters do, so it’s all good.

For the past 2-3 years I’ve been living here, their rooster has been screeching and cawing almost everyday at 6 am.

For those who might be viewing this, you may be wondering, “Why don’t they have an alarm on their phones?” *sighs to self* I’ve been wondering that for a loooooonnnnggg time. Maybe they used to live on a farm and the rooster does that out of habit? I don’t know.

My whole family knows about the rooster, and we all hate it. My sister and I have mentioned noise complaints, but we’ve never gotten around to do it, probably because we don’t like disturbing people follow our example neighbors we’re good people HA

Anyways, since I can’t do anything, I guess I’ll just suffer in silence and wait ’til my family and I can move. Oh, well. Can’t really do anything about it. Don’t want to do anything about it. I’m kind of scared of them, well their dog. I was being a creep and just peeked through the fence that separated us, and the dog saw me and I just rAN FOR DEAR LORD

Also, I will be doing a book review! I am currently reading Throne of Glass, and so far, it’s pretty good. So… you’ll get something other than rants and rambles *whoop* OKAY BYE! ❤

Wishing you the best.

Leave a Reply

