LATE 2016 REFLECTIONS AND THE NEW YEAR.

Hello! This is my second post and if you want to see my first post, you can click here! I’d really appreciate if you’d check it out ’cause I gotta get that self-promo, I just started blogging today and it has a lot of info about this blog and me so…

As you obviously already know, it’s the new year! For most people, you immediately jump on that “new year, new me” train. Well… most of the time you stay the same person you’ve always been. Anyways, let’s talk about what to expect in 2017.

Sadly, if you live in the U.S like me, Trump will be the new president. And so far, things aren’t looking too great.

This year, there have been many theories about the world ending in 2017. One involves Trump. Oracle people (I don’t know the correct term) from the past predicted Trump becoming president. But there’s a catch.

Nostradamus and Baba Vanga predicted Trump winning, along with some other people I don’t know lol. But Baba Vanga said that “44th president will be black” and also mentioned that the 45th will be the last, meaning that there will be some cataclysmic event (which scares me *eep). Oh, and I also want you to know that the Simpsons predicted Trump winning as well. One youtuber I watched, Shane Dawson talked about this, I think it’s called “Donald Trump Conspiracy Theories.”

Another thing, Nostradamus predicted the antichrists, and some people believe Trump is the third and FINAL antichrist. An antichrist is this powerful person that gets all these supporters and have them attack, as far as I know. The first one was Napulon Roy (Napoleon), the second was Hitler (Hister), and then some people believe Trump is the third (Mabus). Not saying it’s a definite yes, but it’s a possibility. I saw somewhere that the third antichrist will cause the end of the world. I’m not sure, I saw this on Instagram a while back and I’m trying to recollect that.

Buuuuuuuuuttttt, there’s another thing that could cause the end of the world and doesn’t involve Trump. Some scientist whose name I forgot claimed that Planet X is a star, and that “star” will pull the Earth and collide with it, wiping out humanity. Keep in mind that was a claim and some of these theories may not be correct. Sorry if I freaked you out! I’m a bit spooked myself.

Now, moving on with the reflection on 2016!

Sorry I burst your bubble about the new year! But just to bring your hopes up, this is a one week late reflection on 2016, and what I expect during this year.

2016 was NOT the best year, but it wasn’t too terrible. It was just bad. Many deaths occurred. Terrorist attacks. The Orlando shootings. Police shootings. TRUMP WINNING PRESIDENCY. *cries in corner*

2016 was crap. But, 2016 wasn’t just a series of tragedies. There are some things that are bound to bring a smile on your face or make you regain SOME hope.

Netflix brought us Stranger Things (I SWEAR IF YOU THINK ELEVEN’S DEAD SHE’S NOT MY DAUGHTER IS ALIVE AND I KNOW IT THE BIRD THAT SITS OUTSIDE YOUR WINDOW KNOWS IT SHE’S NOT DEAD I TELL YA).

Disney brought us Moana. And it really makes me happy that there was no love story involved whatsoever. Also, Zootopia. It was a gr8 movie also brought by Disney.

Fantastic FRICKIN Beasts and Where to Find Them. HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD. 

BLACKPINK debuted and quickly topped the charts. Fellow K-POP fans will get me.

Mystic Messenger.

Yuri!!! On Ice. DON’T STOP US NOW, THE MOMENT OF TRUTH, WE WERE BORN TO MAKE HISTORY

PANDAS ARE NO LONGER ENDANGERED WOOOOOOOO

Pokemon Sun and Moon. I have Moon ’cause why not. Though, I really wished the Alolan Vulpix and Ninetales were in Moon, but what can I do?

Overwatch. Tracer is gay and honestly IT MAKES ME SO HAPPY SHE’S THE LOVE OF MY LIFE

And of course, anything that happened to you. Whether you’ve received amazing grades or just the little things that make you happy, anything’s worth a smile 🙂

Wow, I guess I’m not a soulless person after all!

Uh… I guess this is it, thanks for reading this, give me a follow ’cause … support. Anyways, check out my blog ’cause I’m new and desperate lololol and poured a lot of my heart and soul into this blog so iT BETTER BE FOR NOTHING (jk only follow if you want to wow I’m being really awkward and pushy I’m sorry). Anyways, BYE!  ❤

P.S I believe the photo is “bokeh or aesthetic photography,” pretty sure that’s where this photo originates :3

Wishing you the best.

Leave a Reply

